Electron
  Microscopy Group
People: Past Group Members
Home
People
Research
Facilities
Gallery
  Contact

Links
Events
News

Up to People

 

 

Name

First Destination

First known E-mail

 

Dr Yanna Antypas

USA

iya20@cantab.net

Dr Ilke Arslan

Sandia National Laboratory, USA

iarslan@sandia.gov

Dr Simon Bailey

JEOL UK

simonb@jeoleuro.com

Dr Caroline Baxter

Maidenhead

Dr Richard Beanland

Warwick

Dr Erica Bithell

Cambridge

Dr Chris Boothroyd

Center for Electron Nanoscopy, Denmark

chris.boothroyd@cen.dtu.dk

Dr Gianluigi Botton

McMaster University, Canada

gbotton@mcmail.mcmaster.ca

Dr Antony Bourdillon

UhrlMasc Inc., San Jose, CA

bourdillona@prodigy.net

Dr Charlotte Bowell

California

Dr Alex Bright

Japan

anb20@hermes.cam.ac.uk

Dr Paul Brown

Nottingham University

Paul.Brown@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr W George Burgess

Private secretary to the deputy 1st minister, Scotland

George.Burgess@scotland.gov.uk

Dr Lionel Cervera Gontard

Center for Electron Nanoscopy, Denmark

lionel.gontard@cen.dtu.dk

Dr Gopal Chand

Carl Zeiss SMT

gc@chand.me.uk

Dr Shery Chang

McMaster University, Canada

Dr Ka-Lok Chau

Hong Kong

Dr Charn-Ying Chen

Taiwan

Dr Giin-Shan Chen

Taiwan

gschen@fcu.edu.tw

Dr Qing Chen

Beijing, China

qchen@ele.pku.edu.cn

Dr Jean-Pierre Chevalier

CNRS, Paris

chevalier@glvt-cnrs.fr

Dr Susan Cox

Los Alamos National Laboratory, New Mexico

scox@lanl.gov

Dr Sarah Cullen

Nokia

Sarah.Cullen@nokia.com

Dr Andrew Dent

Material ConneXion, New York

adent@materialconnexion.com

Dr Gerald Deshais

Rolls Royce, Derby

gerald78@hotmail.com

Dr Pam Donovan

London?

Dr Xiaoming Duan

Dr Rafal Dunin-Borkowski

Center for Electron Nanoscopy, Denmark

rdb@cen.dtu.uk

Dr Sarah Elliott

sle22@hermes.cam.ac.uk

Dr Joanne Etheridge

Monash University, Melbourne

je10006@cus.cam.ac.uk

Dr David Foord

Philips, Eindhoven

David.Foord@nl.feico.com

Dr Fabienne Gregori

gregori@zig.onera.fr

Dr Alison Harrison

Imperial College, London

a.harrison@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Juan Carlos Hernandez

University of Cadiz, Spain

Dr Crispin Hetherington

Department of Materials, Oxford

crispin.hetherington@materials.ox.ac.uk

Dr Florian Hue

Paris

Dr Ana Belen Hungria

University of Cadiz, Spain

ana.hungria@uca.es

Dr Martin Hytch

CNRS, Paris

martin.hytch@glvt-cnrs.fr

Dr Beverley J Inkson

Department of Engineering Materials, Sheffield

beverley.inkson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Takeshi Kasama

Centre for Electron Nanoscopy, Denmark

tk@cen.dtu.dk

Dr Vicki J Keast

University of Sydney, Australia

vicki@emu.usyd.edu.au

Dr Yoomi Kim

London

yoomi.kim@uk.pwcglobal.com

Prof Angus Kirkland

Department of Materials, Oxford

angus.kirkland@materials.ox.ac.uk

Dr Lydia Laffont

France

 

Dr Katherine Langley

Department of Materials, Oxford

katherine.titmuss@chem.ox.ac.uk

Dr Qiang Li

Materials IRC, Birmingham

q.li.3@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chuan-Pu Liu

National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

cpliu@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Dr Stephen J Lloyd

Cambridge

Lloyd2000@cantab.net

Dr Xing Meng

Hong Kong

xingmeng101@aol.com

Dr Rudi Meyer

Department of Materials, Oxford

rudiger.meyer@materials.ox.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Morgan

National Physical Laboratory, London

caroline.morgan@npl.co.uk

Dr Chris Morgan

ZS Associates, London

cmorgan@zsassociates.com

Prof Simon Newcomb

University of Limerick, Ireland

simon.newcomb@ul.ie

Dr Inn Khuan Ng

MINT, Malaysia

ikn1000@mint.gov.my

Dr Olivia Nicoletti

Nature Materials, London

Dr Dogan Ozkaya

Johnson Matthey, Sonning Common

ozkayad@matthey.com

Dr Dave Pankhurst

Department of Materials, Oxford

david.pankhurst@materials.ox.ac.uk

Dr Evgenia Pekarskaya

ExxonMobil, New Jersey

evgenia.pekarskaya@exxonmobil.com

Dr Michael Peters

Shell

m.peters@siep.shell.com

Dr Chris Pickup

PA Consulting Group

cjpickup@hotmail.co.uk

Dr Alexandra Porter

Imperial College London

a.porter@imperial.ac.uk

Prof Phil Prangnell

Manchester Materials Science Centre

philip.prangnell@umist.ac.uk

Dr Alasdair Preston

Queen Mary, University of London

A.R.Preston@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Sandra Ramloll

Mauritius

csr24@cam.ac.uk

Dr Brian Rafferty

Leica

Brian.Rafferty@Leica-Microsystems.com

Dr Andy Reeves

Dr Nick Rimmer

Trikon, Newport, South Wales

Nick.Rimmer@trikon.com

Dr Emilie Ringe

Rice University

Dr Martin Ritter

Hamburg University of Technology

Dr Frances Ross

IBM, New York

fmross@us.ibm.com

Dr MSM Saifullah

Engineering Dept, Cambridge

msms2@cam.ac.uk

Dr Kaoru Sato

JFE Steel, Japan

ka-sato@jfe-steel.co.jp

Dr Robin Schaublin

EPFL, Villigen, Switzerland

Robin.Schaublin@psi.ch

Dr Cornelia Schonjahn

Sheffield

Dr Brinda Seebaruth

Mauritius

Dr Nikhil Sharma

Goldman Sachs, London

Dr Philippa Somodi

Barclays, London

Dr Bilgin Soylu

Dr Vlad Stolojan

University of Surrey

V.Stolojan@surrey.ac.uk

Dr Paul Thomas

Gatan R&D

pthomas@gatan.com

Dr Jenna Tong

CSAOS, Bath

Dr Dave Tricker

Perse School, Cambridge

david.tricker@ntlworld.com

Dr Anwar Ul-Hamid

Saudi Arabia

anwar@kfupm.edu.sa

Dr Thomas Walther

University of Bonn

walther@sg4.elmi.uni-bonn.de

Dr Shaoqing Wang

Institute of Metal Research, Shenyang, China

sqwang@imr.ac.cn

Dr Edmund PW Ward

Japan

Dr Tim Warner

France

Dr Tom White

Desy Project, Hamburg, Germany

Dr Jorg M K Wiezorek

Pittsburgh

wiezorek+@pitt.edu

Dr Erica Williams

Uniphase, Zurich

Prof Phil Withers

Manchester Materials Science Centre

philip.withers@umist.ac.uk

Dr Apinya Woonbumroong

National Metal & Materials Technology Center, Bangkok

apinyaw@mtec.or.th

Dr Yan Xin

Florida State University

xin@magnet.fsu.edu

Dr Tim Yates

Department of Medicine, Cambridge

tjvy2@cam.ac.uk

Dr Ichiro Yonenaga

IMR, Sendai, Japan

yonenaga@imr.edu

Dr Yi Zheng

Rothschild, Australia

Yi.Zheng@rothschild.com.au

Dr Diana Zhi

Dr Xiao Zhou

Canada?

 

 

 

   Return to top